1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. M. K. Maheshwari	Chairman
2.	Mr. D. A. Lalvani	Member
3.	Mr. P. K. Gupta	Member
4.	Mr. K. Digvijay Singh	Member

2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. R. N. Sapru	Chairman
2.	Mr. M. K. Maheshwari	Member
3.	Mr. D. A. Lalvani	Member

3. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. M. K. Maheshwari	Chairman
2.	Ms. A. B. Advani	Member
3.	Mr. S. M. Bhat	Member
4.	Mr. D. A. Lalvani	Member

4. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. D. A. Lalvani	Chairman
2.	Mrs. N. Malkani Nagpal	Member
3.	Mr. R. A. Mirchandani	Member
4.	Mr. A. T. Malkani	Member