# COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES FOR FY 2024-25

## (Effective from 10<sup>th</sup> November, 2024)

### 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Navroze S. Marshall	Chairman
2	Mr. Jitendra H. Panjabi	Member
3	Mr. Ravin A. Mirchandani	Member

### 2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mrs. Nita Dempo Mirchandani	Chairman
2	Mr. Navroze S. Marshall	Member
3	Dr. Deep A. Lalvani	Member

#### 3. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Dr. Deep A. Lalvani	Chairman
2	Mrs. Ninotchka Malkani Nagpal	Member
3	Mrs. Nita Dempo Mirchandani	Member

## 4. STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mrs. Nita Dempo Mirchandani	Chairman
2	Dr. Deep A. Lalvani	Member
3	Ms. Tanya Advani	Member

### 5. <u>RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE</u>

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Jitendra H. Panjabi	Chairman
2	Mrs. Ninotchka Malkani Nagpal	Member
3	Mr. Surya Kant Sethia	Member